Edit Plan
All defined plans are listed on the listing screen. The last four icons in the list area are for Update, Delete, Test Report and Run Plan.
Click the Update icon for the record you want to update from the list. System displays the system tabs:
  1. 1.
    Test Plan Details
  2. 2.
    Mobile Platform Selection
  3. 3.
    Schedule
  4. 4.
    Notifications
  5. 5.
    Confirm
System Admin changes the field he wants to update at each step and clicks the Save button. System information is updated. To cancel the update process Cancel button must be clicked.
Copy link